Retail News Newsletter Columns Retail Jobs Dictionary Directory Calendar Policies Retail Edge Footprint

Home PageContact Us

retail jobs in India
Simran Singh
Indian retail News retail News and Jobs
Simran Says : Lingerie Lows...
retail india
Thursday, August 07, 2008
Simran Says: Not everybody is a loser ...
retail jobs
Friday, July 18, 2008
indian retail newsretail jobs and training
Simran Says: Will we escape...?
retail india
Friday, June 27, 2008
Simran Says: I disagree with the ICRIER Report...
retail jobs
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
indian retail newsretail jobs and training
Simran Says: Happens in Europe too...
retail india
Wednesday, May 28, 2008
Simran Says: Why retailers donít pay suppliers in time...
retail jobs
Wednesday, May 14, 2008
indian retail newsretail jobs and training
Simran Says: Sanity is returning...
retail india
Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Simran Says: The times they are a changing...
retail jobs
Monday, April 07, 2008
indian retail newsretail jobs and training
Simran Says: If we care...
retail india
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Simran Says: Retail and the Budget...
retail jobs
Friday, March 14, 2008
indian retail newsretail jobs and training
Simran Says: Retailers are exercising muscle...
retail india
Thursday, February 28, 2008
Simran Says: Customize to conquer...
retail jobs
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
indian retail newsretail jobs and training
Simran Says: The paradox of Fashion...
retail india
Friday, January 25, 2008
Simran Says: Looking back, Looking ahead...
retail jobs
Tuesday, January 08, 2008
indian retail newsretail jobs and training
Simran Says: what happened on dec 22...?
retail india
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Simran Says : Reliance should welcome Wal-Mart...
retail jobs
Monday, December 10, 2007
indian retail newsretail jobs and training
  Pages:1 2 3 4 5 6
latest update on retail industry
big bazzar Most Viewed pantallons
shopping malls in india, delhi, mumbai retail jobs in delhi
Saks Fifth Avenue planning India stores, in talks with Aditya Birla Fashion
Government considers proposal to free up retail FDI policy - but only for India-made goods
Deepak Kohal appointed Vice President Sourcing at Reliance Trends
Ashutosh Chakradeo appointed Chief Merchandising Officer - Lifestyle at Aditya Birla Retail Limited
Priya Mathilakath appointed Head - HR at Titan Industries
online retail training
online retail cources online cource material for retail learning
retail policies retail news retail india
retail training Current Newsletter retail industry
retail suppliers retail industry growth retail slowdown
retail policies retail news retail india
retail training (FY 2015 - 16) 3rd Quarter Results retail industry
retail suppliers retail industry growth retail slowdown
retail policies retail news retail india
retail training Search News retail industry
retail suppliers retail industry growth retail slowdown
latest retail news in your mail

retail industry



retail policies and reports retail jobs Indian retail news retail
 
retail news
About Retail Angle   |  The Team  |  User Agreement   |  Privacy Policy  |  Advertise with Us  |  Feedback  |  Site Map  |  Contact us 
retail industry

indian retail